Fuel of Champions

For years Gull's Force range has been the fuel of choice for a range of motorsport individuals and events. They value the performance benefits of our high octane fuel. This allows athletes to showcase what their engines are really capable of. Check out the list of champions that run Gull fuel.

Fuel Champions  

Title: Athlete: Fuel:
2016/17 BMW Open A Class Champion Andre Mortimer Force 10
Targa Rotorua 2017 Jason Gill Force Pro
New Zealand Rally Championship All vehicles Force Pro
BNT NZ Touring Car Class 2 Champion Liam McDonald Force 10
BNT NZ Touring Car Championship Simon Evans Force 10
New Zealand Rally Championship David Holder Force Pro
2017 Endurance Racing Championship Simon Evans Force 10
NZ Superbike Championships' 600cc class Daniel Mettam Force 10
North Island S Class Championship Carl Ruiterman Force Pro
60 mile cup and the Classic class (Superboats) Taupo round only Gavin McGrath Force 10

Which fuel is right for you? 

Message Us  Find a Gull